记忆卡恢复


要求:微软Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003和Windows 2008中

要求:Mac OS X 10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和Lion)

图片恢复记忆卡

记忆卡的便携式存储设备,往往会损坏由于一些不幸的因素之一。因贪污,照片和其它数字数据存储在存储卡上被删除或无法访问。因此,最好的 闪存卡恢复软件应被使用,以便恢复从损坏的存储卡都将丢失的图片。这种存储卡恢复软件是由行业专家强烈建议恢复照片从记忆卡,各种数据丢失的情况。该软件支持上安装的Windows XP,2003,2008,Vista和Windows 7操作系统,可以恢复被删除的照片从FAT16,FAT32,ExtFAT,NTFS和NTFS5格式的分区/驱动器。这个软件,它可以有效地 恢复删除的数据从存储卡, comes配备了先进的搜索技术,使完整的扫描,留下没有文件扫描过程完成后,从损坏的存储卡丢失,被删除的图片。这些存储卡被广泛应用于照相机,摄像机,移动电话和个人电脑存储大量的图片。我们的 数码相机存储卡恢复软件 可以很容易地恢复照片从数码相机存储卡,并在专业数码单反相机使用的存储卡,.

要求:微软Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003和Windows 2008中

要求:Mac OS X 10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和Lion)

除了恢复照片流行的文件格式,如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,BMP等,这种高效的存储卡恢复工具也可以 从相机存储卡中恢复图片, w高血压脑出血是的NEF,X3F,英国皇家空军,CR2,ARW,CRW,SR2等专业数码单反相机所产生的RAW文件格式,如。它支持的图片恢复从不同类型的存储卡 - MMC,xD图像卡,SD卡,CF卡等,由不同厂家生产销售和设计。它有能力恢复从SanDisk记忆卡中的图片,以及恢复损坏的创见,金士顿,松下,索尼,东芝等存储卡。在许多情况下,这些存储卡可能会损坏,一些人在这里列出:

  • 病毒 侵扰: 记忆卡往往容易出现病毒攻击,由于其广泛的使用在几乎所有的多媒体设备存储的照片和其它数字文件的目的.
  • 意外删除: 无意删除是指删除图片从存储卡中,可以通过使用“Shift删除”的
     在个人计算机上,或通过使用设置在它连接到相机的删除选项删除方法。
  • 不正确 拔下:如果你突然从读卡器连接到电脑,在数据传输过程中取出存储卡,或拔下存储卡,而无需使用“安全删除”向导,这将使图片和其他文件无法访问。
  • 格式化:存储在存储卡上的照片完全被删除,格式化,如果你不小心在尝试一些其他的驱动器格式化,或故意以删除病毒文件。然而,格式化的存储卡的图像检索可以使用这个屡获殊荣的存储卡恢复软件。
  • 多余的 使用:存储卡芯片的读/写周期,以在其上执行有限数量。所以,记忆卡被使用了很长 期间,有可能是 的数据越来越腐败的机会.

所以,如果你正面临着​​上述的任何情况,它总是很好的利用这值得信赖记忆卡数据恢复软件用于Windows in为了检索从损坏的存储卡在Windows操作系统上的图片。除了使用在Windows操作系统上,这种恢复工具也可用于恢复在Mac电脑上的照片从存储卡上的Ma​​c OS X,如狮子,豹,雪豹等

下面解释是简单的步骤来使用该软件从存储卡照片恢复:

要求:微软Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003和Windows 2008中

要求:Mac OS X 10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和Lion)

步驟 I: 运行该软件后,安装它。选择“Recover Photos” fROM图一中显示的主窗口,选择在下一个屏幕上提供的选项。

Recover Pictures from Memory Card - Recover Photos option

图一:选择恢复照片

要求:微软Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003和Windows 2008中

要求:Mac OS X 10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和Lion)

步驟 II:从列表中所显示的逻辑驱动器, 选择损坏的存储卡,然后单击 “Next”, as在图二所示.

Recover Pictures from Memory Card - Select Corrupt Memory Card

图二:选择记忆卡

要求:微软Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003和Windows 2008中

要求:Mac OS X 10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和Lion)

步驟 III:选择文件 格式,您 要恢复,然后点击 “Next”, 如在图III所示.

Recover Pictures from Memory Card - File formats to Recover

图三:选择文件格式

步驟 IV: 使用“File Type view” 或 “Data view” 选项​​,以查看列表回收的图片,如图四所示。您可以使用 “Preview” 预览 恢复图片.

Recover Pictures from Memory Card - List of Recovered Pictures

图四:恢复的图片列表

步驟 V: 一旦你复原的结果感到满意,请购买完整版本。选择保存的文件,然后点击 “Next” to 完成保存过程。

 

要求:微软Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003和Windows 2008中

要求:Mac OS X 10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和Lion)

Memory Card Erholung | Memory Card Récupération | Memory Card Recuperación | Scheda Memoria Recupero | Geheugenkaart Die u Herstel | Hukommelseskort Inddrivelse | Memory Card Recovery | メモリカード回復 | 메모리 카드 복구

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8)用戶

Memory Card Recovery


Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

Picture Recovery from Memory Card

Memory card is one of the portable storage devices that often get corrupted due to some unfortunate factors. As a result of corruption, pictures and other digital data stored on the memory card gets deleted or become inaccessible. Hence, best flash card recovery software should be used in order to recover pictures that are lost from the damaged memory card. This recovery software for memory cards is strongly recommended by industry experts to recover pictures from memory card, in various data loss scenarios. The software supports installation on Windows XP, 2003, 2008, Vista and Windows 7 operating systems and can restore deleted pictures from FAT16, FAT32, ExtFAT, NTFS and NTFS5 formatted partitions/drives. This software, which can efficiently bring back deleted data from memory card, comes equipped with an advanced search technique that enables the complete scanning of lost and deleted pictures from corrupt memory card such that no files are left behind after the completion of scanning process. These memory cards are widely used in cameras, camcorders, mobile phones and personal computer to store huge amount of pictures. Our digital camera card recovery software can easily recover photos from digital camera memory card and also from the memory cards used in professional DSLR cameras.

Apart from recovering photos of popular file formats like JPEG, JPG, TIFF, BMP, etc, this efficient memory card recovery tool can also recover pictures from camera memory card, which are of raw file formats such as NEF, X3F, RAF, CR2, ARW, CRW, SR2, etc that are generated by professional DSLR cameras. It supports picture recovery from various types of memory cards – SD card, XD picture card, MMC, CF card, etc marketed and designed by different manufacturers.  It has the capability to recover pictures from SanDisk memory card along with recovering corrupt Transcend, Kingston, Matsushita, Sony, Toshiba, etc memory cards. These memory cards may get corrupted in many instances; some of them are listed here:

  • Virus intrusion: Memory cards are often prone to virus attack due to its wide usage in almost all the multimedia devices for the purpose of storing pictures and other digital files.
  • Accidental deletion: Unintentional deletion refers to the deletion of pictures from memory card either by using “Shift + Delete” deletion method on personal computer or by using delete option provided on the camera to which it is connected.
  • Incorrect unplug: If you abruptly remove the memory card from the card reader connected to computer during data transfer or unplug the memory card without using “Safe Remove” wizard, this will make the pictures and other files inaccessible.
  • Formatting: Pictures stored on memory card will completely get deleted if you format it accidentally while trying to format some other drive, or intentionally in order to remove virus files from it. However, formatted memory card picture retrieval is possible using this award-winning memory card recovery software.
  • Excess use: Memory card chips have limited number of read/write cycles to be performed on it. So, it the memory card is used for a long period, there may be chances of data getting corrupt.

So, if you are facing any of the above mentioned situations, it is always good to make use of the most trusted memory card data restoration software for Windows in order to retrieve pictures from the corrupted memory card on Windows OS. Apart from usage on Windows OS, this recovery tool is also used on Mac computers to recover photos from memory card on Mac OS X like Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, etc. To know more about memory card recovery on Mac machines, visit here: http://www.memory-card-recovery.net/software-for-mac.html

Explained below are the simple steps to use this software for picture recovery from memory card:

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

Step I: Run the software after installing it. Select "Recover Photos" from the main window, as displayed in Fig I. Select any of the options provided on the next screen.

Recover Pictures from Memory Card - Recover Photos option

Fig I : Select Recover Photos

Step II: From the list of displayed logical drives, select your corrupt memory card and click "Next", as shown in Fig II.

Recover Pictures from Memory Card - Select Corrupt Memory Card

Fig II : Select Memory Card

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

Step III: Select the file formats you want to recover and click "Next", as shown in Fig III.

Recover Pictures from Memory Card - File formats to Recover

Fig III : Select File Formats

Step IV: Use "File Type view" or "Data view" option to view the list of recovered pictures, as shown in Fig IV. You can use "Preview" to preview the recovered picture.

Recover Pictures from Memory Card - List of Recovered Pictures

Fig IV : Recovered Pictures List

Step V: Once you are satisfied with the recovery result, purchase the full version. Select files for saving and click "Next" to complete the saving process.

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

Memory Card Erholung | Memory Card Récupération | Memory Card Recuperación | Scheda Memoria Recupero | Geheugenkaart Die u Herstel | Hukommelseskort Inddrivelse | 记忆卡恢复 | 메모리 카드 복구 | メモリカード回復

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Maverick Users